Quickly get to know the candidates for the JoCo Commission Chair



Mike Kelly and Charlotte O’Hara are vying to be the next chairman of the Johnson County Commission, an office that oversees the entire commission and is elected countywide. Photo credits Leah Wankum.

Two candidates are vying to become the next Johnson County Commission Chairman and replace retired Ed Eilert.

The election will take place on Tuesday, November 8, but early voting begins when mail-in ballots begin to be mailed out on Wednesday, October 18.

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.